Summer’s Sunset

The sun rays aren’t so powerfull anymore…something’s happening. The colors change. From golden to rusted, from green to yellow. Leafs are falling. Is it because school has started?…There’s a feeling of sadness in the air. As if you can feel the Earth’s pain for lossing it’s beauty. Now I know what’s wrong…it’s autumn!

Moara 26.083

I kind of get depressed only when I think of those late October and Novermber days, when it’s raining. Even the colors are faded away by then. You get to live in a black&white world. I just hope for a white winter. Only then…I can say that it’s worth to go through autumn.

DSCF5362-1

 

Although, if I think about it…fall is a good change for everyone to think of the past months, what were your plans at the beginning of the year and wat have you accomplished until now, are you satisfied with yourself, have you changed, do you have any regrets…stuff like that. I think my plan were to pass all my exams and I did ( yey!!! ), to get out of my mind and HEART somene and I did ( yey again 😀 ). My summer wasn’t as I planned, I just wasted it all of it…this would be my regret 😦 but I changed, and a lot. I feel like a different person. I guess just the fact that I’ve lived for most of the time in another city and meeting new people changes you. Any experience leaves some marks on you after all. So if I look back on everything that happened, I smile, with some nostalgia too, but I smile 🙂

DSCF5545

 

“Fall is here.
Another year
is coming to an end.
Summer’s finished,
Summer’s gone,
Winter’s round the bend.
Fall is piles of crunchy leaves,
orange, gold, and red.
Fall is sweaters with long sleeves
and blankets on the bed.
Fall is footbell,
Fall is pumpkins,
Fall’s where summer ends..”

 

2 Responses to “Summer’s Sunset”

  1. Don’t worry, be happy..you know that, do you? I love that days when we smile together..and I love you too! 😀 oh, i’m shy :))

Leave a comment